HR Nebraska

HR Nebraska, an affiliate of the Society for Human Resources Management, is soliciting proposals from association management professionals and firms qualified to perform and interested in providing administrative, technology, accounting, and/or conference support services for our organization and board. Interested and qualified parties who have demonstrated success in this arena are invited to submit proposals by Monday July 10, 2019, no later than 8:00am central daylight time for consideration.



2019 HR Nebraska State Council

State Director Kelli Lieurance, JD

State Director Elect Parker McKenna, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Past State Council Director Cathy Maddox, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Treasurer Becky Golden, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Assistant Treasurer Caseina Mixan

Secretary Gaylene Brennan, SPHR

Membership Director Nisha Jafari

District Director Mike Bojanski, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, MHR

District Director Carol Sample

Diversity Director Linda Mack

Marketing Cyndi Wenninghoff, PHR, SHRM-CP

Professional Development Director, Lori Hueschen

Workforce Readiness Director Robby Seybert

College Relations Director Missy Beber, SHRM-CP, CCP, CEBS

Certification Director Andie Gordman, SPHR, CCP, SHRM-SCP

Legislative Director Christopher Hoyme

SHRM Foundation Director Morgan Stepp

State Conference Director Judy Fischer, PHR, SHRM-CP

YP Initiatives Director Stevie Sprague

Chapter Presidents

GPHRMA President (#0564) Angela Vapanik

HRAM President (#0019) Melissa Popish, PHR

LHRMA President (#0048) Lindsay Selig, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

NAHRA President (#0677) Jennifer Adams SHRM-CP, PHR

CAHRA President (#0742) Shawna Hilbert, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

CNHRMA President (#0578) Jodi Davies

WNHRMA President (#0753) Amy Freouf

HRAM (#0019) Sarah Schulz

SHRM Field Services Director Nancy Conway, SHRM-SCP

SHRM Member Engagement Assoc Central Nicole Hall


Senior Advisory Board

Marty Callaghan, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Ray Weinberg, SPHR, CCP

Ruth Jones, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Michele Spadt, SHRM-SCP, PHR